joel-desert
Joël Désert
Aftersales Manager
Tél.: +32(0) 2 386 00 31
joel.desert@daimler.com
alain-nicolas-180x110
Alain Nicolas
Finance & Administration Manager
Tél.: +32(0) 2 387 09 60
alain.nicolas@daimler.com
Xavier Van Doren
Administrateur Délégué
Tél.: +32(0) 2 386 00 25
xavier.vandoren@daimler.com
olivier-peel
Olivier Peel
Conseiller de vente
Tél.: +32(0) 2 386 00 26
olivier.peel@daimler.com
denis-suys
Denis Suys
Conseiller de vente
Tél.: +32(0) 2 386 00 29
denis.suys@daimler.com
Julien Chapron
Conseiller de vente
Tél.: +32 (0) 2 386.00.21
julien.chapron@daimler.com
Raphaël Christiaens
Conseiller de sevice
Tél.: +32(0) 2 386 00 30
raphael.christiaens@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Waterloo - Jonathan Santirso-Menendez
Jonathan Santirso-Menendez
Conseiller de sevice
Tél.: +32 (0)2 387 09 60
jonathan.santirso-menendez@daimler.com
frederic-van-de-vreyde
Frédéric Van de Vreyde
Conseiller de sevice
Tél.: +32(0) 2 386 00 32
frederic.van_de_vreyde@daimler.com
david-lopez
David Lopez y Zaplana
Magasinier
Tél.: +32(0) 2 386 00 33
david.lopez_y_zaplana@daimler.com
alain-rouserez
Alain Rouserez
Magasinier
Tél.: +32(0) 2 386 00 28
alain.rouserez@daimler.com
veronique-jadot
Véronique Jadot
Administration des ventes
Tél.: +32(0) 2 386 00 23
veronique.jadot@daimler.com
caroline-baye
Caroline Baye
Comptabilité
Tél.: +32(0) 386 00 36
caroline.baye@daimler.com